Quantcast

Where to Watch Texas Legends Basketball

LIVE!

All Texas Legends home games can be seen LIVE on Fox Sports Southwest or Texas 47. See below for local listings.

Fox Sports Southwest/Plus: AT&T: Channel 1753, Charter: Channel 774 (HD), DirectTV: Channel 676/677 (Plus), Verizon: Channel 576 (HD), DISH: Channel 416, Time Warner: Channel 36

TEXAS47: AT&T: Channel 47, Charter: Channel 22/722 (HD), DirectTV: Channel 47, Verizon: Channel 18/518 (HD), DISH: Channel 47, Time Warner: Channel 24

Online

Every Texas Legends game can be viewed online at TexLegends.com or in the NBA G League Mobile App.

Radio

All Legends games can be heard live on KVGIRadio.com. Tune in on KVGIRadio.com or on the KVGI Mobile App. All Home games can be heard live in Spanish on Banda 13 (1700 AM)

pagebreak_800x15

Broadcast Schedule

Date Day Game Time (CST) Where to Watch/Listen
November 4 Saturday @ Austin Spurs 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
November 10 Friday @ Agua Caliente Clippers of Ontario 9:oo PM TexLegends.com
November 12 Sunday @ South Bay Lakers 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
November 14 Tuesday @ Oklahoma City Blue 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
November 18 Saturday vs Oklahoma City Blue 7:30 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug (Rebroadcast on 11/20)
November 21 Tuesday vs Santa Cruz Warriors 7:00 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug (Rebroadcast on 11/22)
November 24 Friday vs South Bay Lakers 7:30 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug(Rebroadcast on 11/27)
November 25 Saturday vs Northern Arizona Suns 7:30 PM fssw_bug (Plus) kvgiSports
November 29 Wednesday @ Rio Grande Valley Vipers 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 1 Friday @ Austin Spurs 7:30 PM TexLegends.com
December 3 Sunday @ Iowa Wolves 4:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 6 Wednesday vs Canton Charge 7:00 PM fssw_bug (Plus) kvgiSports
December 8 Friday @ Westchester Knicks 6:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 9 Saturday @ Maine Red Claws 6:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 11 Monday @ Long Island Nets 6:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 13 Wednesday @ Raptors 905 6:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 15 Friday vs Oklahoma City Blue 7:30 PM fssw_bug(Plus) kvgiSports
December 16 Saturday vs Northern Arizona Suns 7:30 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug (Rebroadcast on 12/18)
December 21 Thursday @ Rio Grande Valley Vipers 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 23 Saturday @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
December 30 Saturday @ Auga Caliente Clippers of Ontario 9:00 PM TexLegends.com
January 2 Tuesday @ Salt Lake City Stars 8:00 PM TexLegends.com
January 6 Saturday vs Iowa Wolves 7:30 PM fssw_bugkvgiSports
January 10 Wednesday @ Wisconsin Herd (SHOWCASE) 5:00 PM TexLegends.com
January 12 Friday @ Greensboro Swarm (SHOWCASE) 1:30 PM ESPNU
January 16 Tuesday vs Memphis Hustle 7:00 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug(Rebroadcast on 1/22)
January 19 Friday vs Grand Rapids Drive 7:30 PM fssw_bugkvgiSports
January 20 Saturday vs Rio Grande Valley 7:30 PM fssw_bug(Plus)kvgiSports 
January 23 Tuesday vs Reno Bighorns 7:00 PM fssw_bug(Plus)kvgiSports
January 25 Thursday vs Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:00 PM fssw_bug(Plus)kvgiSports
January 27 Saturday @ Iowa Wolves 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
January 29 Monday @ Memphis Hustle 10:30 AM TexLegends.com
February 2 Friday vs Windy City Bulls 7:30 PM fssw_bugkvgiSports
February 3 Saturday vs Austin Spurs 7:30 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug (Rebroadcast on 2/5)
February 6 Tuesday @ Reno Bighorns 12:00 PM TexLegends.com
February 8 Thursday @ Salt Lake City Stars 12:00 PM TexLegends.com
February 9 Friday @ Santa Cruz Warrios 9:00 PM TexLegends.com
February 12 Monday @ South Bay Lakers 9:00 PM TexLegends.com
February 21 Wednesday vs Austin Spurs 7:00 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug (Rebroadcast on 2/24)
February 23 Friday vs Northern Arizona Suns 7:30 PM fssw_bug(Plus) kvgiSports
February 24 Saturday vs Salt Lake City Stars 7:30 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug(Rebroadcast on 2/26)
March 3 Saturday @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
March 7 Wednesday vs Fort Wayne Mad Ants 7:00 PM fssw_bugkvgiSports
March 9 Friday @ Oklahoma City Blue 7:00 PM TexLegends.com
March 10 Saturday vs Reno Bighorns 7:30 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug(Rebroadcast on 3/11)
March 13 Tuesday vs Santa Cruz Warriors 7:00 PM texas47-bugkvgiSportsfssw_bug (Rebroadcast on 3/16)
March 18 Sunday vs Agua Caliente Clippers of Ontario 5:00 PM fssw_bug(Plus) kvgiSports
March 21 Wednesday @ Northern Arizona Suns 8:30 PM TexLegends.com
March 23 Friday vs Rio Grande Valley Vipers 7:30 PM fssw_bug(Plus)kvgiSports
March 24 Saturday vs Memphis Hustle 7:30 PM fssw_bug(Plus)kvgiSports